Mitglieder

Die Mitglieder im Assekuranz Partner Netzwerk e.V., in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

acant Service GmbH
Frank Schwandt
Ewaldstr.51
12524 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 863 926 990
info@acant.de
www.acant-makler.de
Achtenhagen & Kollegen
Versicherungsvermittlungsges. mbH
Detlef Achtenhagen
Regensburger Str. 16
10777 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 20 00 84 360
Fax: 030 - 305 02 10
Achtenhagen@t-online.de


Bago GmbH Versicherungsmakler
Roland Walzock
Stefan Mittelstaedt
Theodor-Heuss-Platz 8
14052 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 79 60 0
www.bago-berlin.de
Eichhorn, Walzock & Partner GmbH
Roland Walzock
Stefan Mittelstaedt
Theodor-Heuss-Platz 8
14052 Berlin
Tel.: 030 -32 79 60 0
walzock@ewpbln.de
mittelstaedt@ewpbln.de
www.ewpbln.de


C. Enge & Co. GmbH
Harald Hattendorff
Rüsternallee 31
14050 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 30 09 74 0
harald.hattendorff@enge-co.de
www.enge-co.de
Ermster & Preußler VersicherungsMakler GmbH
Lutz Ermster
Thomas Preußler-Aldéa
Horstweg 28
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030- 355 889 - 0
Fax: 030 -355 889 – 20
kontakt@ermster-preussler.de
Friedels Fairsicherungsbüro
Langer & Salzburg GmbH
Detlef Langer
Michael Salzburg
Paderborner Str. 2
10709 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 78 90 90 0
detlef.langer@fairsicher.de
michael.salzburg@fairsicher.de
www.fairsicher.de


Klukas-Concent Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Henri Klukas
Archivstr. 1
14195 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 29 42 13 0
henri@klukas-concent.de
www.klukas-concent.de
rahming GmbH
Boris Rahming
Novalisstr. 10
10115 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 27 89 00 60
mail@rahming.de
www.rahming.de
Rosemarie Roloff Versicherungsmaklerin
Düsterhauptstr. 31-38
13469 Berlin
Tel.  030-3812082
Fax. 030-3815008
www.rosemarie-roloff.de


Reinhardt Sassenberg Versicherungsmakler e.K.
Rodensteinstr. 41
13593 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 35 19 76 0
reinhardt@sassenberg24.de
Bruno B. Schultze Versicherungen oHG
Ariane Maure
Schaperstr. 30
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 41 46 04 4
versicherungen@bbschultze.de
schwandt. Versicherungsmakler KG
Hans-Peter Schwandt
Mauerstr. 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 22 31 12 20
schwandt@schwandt-makler.de
www.schwandt-makler.de
SL Assekuranz Berlin
Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Michael Erbach
Ansbacher Str. 5
10787 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 27 57 57 98 - 0
erbach@sl-berlin.de
www.sl-berlin.de


Frank Steidinger Versicherungsmakler e.K.
Schaperstr. 30
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 38 12 00 9
steidinger@f-steidinger.de
www.bdvm.de
SVK Sasse - Versicherungskontor GmbH
Björn Kamin und Hansjörg Sasse
Pappelweg 2
15834 Rangsdorf
Tel.: 033708 - 23 41 3
b.kamin@svk-gmbh.de
Tel.: 033708 - 23 41 4
h.sasse@svk-gmbh.de
www.svk-gmbh.de


Werner Todtenhausen & Co. Versicherungen oHG
Lutz Todtenhausen
Rätikonweg 8
12107 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 78 55 02 6
todtenhausen@t-online.de
Trust Versicherungsmakler AG
Bernhard Müller
Kurfürstendamm 57
10707 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 83 21 10 60 0
info@trust-ag.com
www.trust-ag.de
Andreas Tschirsch Versicherungsmakler
Forststr. 29c
14163 Berlin
Segelfalterweg 10
14532 Stahnsdorf
Tel.: 030 - 80 90 30 03
apn@versicherungen-geldanlagen.de
www.versicherungen-geldanlagen.de
Jürgen Walslebe GmbH
Versicherungs-Generalagenturen
Sebastian von Garnier
Leonorenstr. 9
12247 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 77 12 02 1
S.vonGarnier@walslebe.de
www.walslebe.de
Herwart Zippel Paetau & Co. KG
Herwart Zippel
Sebastian Zippel
Düppelstr. 37
12163 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 77 60 25
cmessany@zippel-paetau.de
szippel@zippel-paetau.de
www.zippel-paetau.de